top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGirl who wish

My story - From bow-bo to Peng

Hi, I’m Peng!!! I was manufactured in far far land which is completely unknown to me. Today i'm telling you my story from being anonymous to named. Some-one manufactured and brought me to the markets of Lahore from where my journey "from bow-bo to Peng" starts.

I still remember those days, laying on the stall, looking and discussing the hassle bustle of the people with my friends.

Shortly after, a girl bought me for her niece. It was very difficult for me to get separated from my friends. I was nervous and confused both what’s going to happen with me. The girl then handed over me to her niece as a gift.

She was a hardly 2-year-old little girl with sparkling eyes and a beautiful smile.


She gave me a tight hug and kissed on my face, It was the happiest moment for me, that was my first encounter with the pure love on this earth.


She called me bow-bo that was the single word known to her for all kinds of stuff toys.

Days passed, she kept me with love and care, one day that cute little girl visited her granny and forgot me there. In Granny’s home, I felt myself just a piece of a useless item as they kept me in the storeroom inside a bucket full of broken toys. The bucket was very congested and days were very difficult over there. 

Luckily, Granny had another daughter that had a great liking for penguins.


She adored my eyes and its sparkle in-camera light.


She picked me up for her flatly photography practice. Now she transferred me into a beautiful bag and take good care of me because she doesn't want to ruin her photographs, now I m a happy member of the ”girl who wishes” flatly family. 


She also gave me a cute name - Peng!!! Trust me it is a great feeling to have a specific name.


That’s was my story from bow-bo to Peng, Living a better life of recognition as of now a lot of people see me on the Internet and a few of them like me as well. To show your love please leave a heart in comment and follow my family on Instagram and Pinterest.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page