top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGirl who wish

My cross-body bag essentials





Have you ever come across the situation in which you are out and missed out something badly ??

Sadly ! happens to me a lot of times and i love to carry all of my belongings with me. Thanks to the creator of #crossbody bags which just lessen my burden of carrying heavy bags and helped me to figured out the most essential things to carry.

There are few of my essential things which i have in my cross-body bag and i carry this little bag everywhere from next door departmental store to my picnics.

Wallet :

The first and foremost thing without which you can't go anywhere :D All of my important cards and my identity card is always being the part of this wallet. Being over-conscious and remaining on safer side i also keep my passport size photo - both in white and blue background - in my wallet.

Moisturizer :

A good moisturizer for my hands.

Lip Balm :

Beauty essentials :

Tissue papers :

Hand sanitizer :

29 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page